Representatives Biggert, Altmire, Simpson and Clyburn To Energy Secretary Steven Chu On Export Controls

On Nov. 16, 2011, Reps. Judy Biggert, Jason Altmire, Mike Simpson and James E. Clyburn wrote a letter to Secretary of Energy Steven Chu asking him to reconsider and repropose DOE's proposed rule on 10 CFR 810 regarding export controls.